3903 Seashore A Newport Beach


Oceanfront Home - Huge Patio - Walk to Newport Pier, Shops, & Dining!
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Relax on your vacation at this beautiful 3 bedroom oceanfront lower level unit in a duplex! Located on the sand at 39th Street, this downstairs unit is walking distance to shops, restaurants, grocery store, the Newport Pier and bike rentals. This property features a spacious private outdoor patio, updated furnishings, flat screen TVs, fireplace and gorgeous ocean and sunset views!

The master bedroom has a queen bed and a closet, great for hanging clothes! It also has an adjoining bathroom with a walk-in shower. The second and third bedrooms have 2 single twins. There is another full bathroom between the second and third bedrooms with nice counter tops and shower.

LIVING & DINING

The living room has two couches, coffee table, fireplace, 1 armchair, flat screen TV and phenomenal ocean views! There is a dining room table that seats 6. The kitchen has a dishwasher, microwave and plenty of cabinet and counter space for storing and preparing food. The outdoor patio has a table, chairs and a BBQ, great for cooking for family and friends!


The living area opens to the kitchen, with granite countertops and everything you'll need to whip up meals for the family. The counter seats four on stools for meals oceanview.

BED & BATH

A queen bed graces the master bedroom at the end of the hallway, with en suite bath.

Two beachy guest bedrooms—each with two twins—share a hall bath with shower/tub combination.

• BR1: Master suite with queen, en-suite bath
• BR2: Guest bedroom with two twins, shared bath
• BR3: Guest bedroom with two twins, shared bath

OUTDOOR SPACE

People watching has never been more entertaining, all from the comfort of your patio. Enjoy spectacular sunsets and Catalina Island views as well. The propane BBQ is handy to grill favorite meals and create lifelong memories.

The garage has the washer/dryer and one parking spot.
SLP #10617

Amenities

Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Living Space
  • Garage
  • Linens
  • Bath Towels
  • Coin-Operated Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • TV
  • DVD Player
  • Internet
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
Outdoor
  • BBQ Grill
  • Patio
Convenience
  • Near Fitness Center
  • Near Medical Services
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Shopping
  • Near Bike Rentals
  • Near Grocery Store
Culture
  • Baseball Park
  • Museums
  • Symphony Orchestra
  • Theatre
Family
  • Beach
  • Library
  • Movie Theatre
  • Playground
  • Theme Park
Business
  • Near Grocery Store
  • Near Newport Pier
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Kinkos
  • Nearby Post Office
Geographic
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • On Beach
Property Type
  • Lower Floor & GRND FLR BEDS
Amenities
  • Wifi Internet Access
  • Fireplace
  • Cable Television
  • Oceanfront
  • Washer and Dryer
  • Full Kitchen
  • 1 Car Garage
  • Shared Garage
  • Outdoor Grill / BBQ
  • Patio
  • Kitchen: Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen: Cookware
  • Kitchen: Utensils
  • Kitchen: Refrigerator
  • Kitchen: Dishwasher
  • Kitchen: Microwave
  • Kitchen: Oven
  • Kitchen: Stove
  • Kitchen: Toaster
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • Vacuum
  • Area: Walk to Beach
Featured Amenities
  • Stunning View
  • Ocean View
  • Cable Television
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Patio
  • Close to Shops
  • Close to Boardwalk
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Off Season Nightly/Weekly 12/2/2019 - 12/17/2019 7 $3522
Holidays 12/18/2019 - 1/2/2020 7 $4697
Off Season Nightly/Weekly 1/3/2020 - 3/12/2020 7 $3522
Holidays 3/13/2020 - 4/12/2020 7 $4697
Off Season Nightly/Weekly 4/13/2020 - 5/20/2020 7 $3522
Summer Shoulder 5/26/2020 - 7/2/2020 7 $4226
Summer Peak 7/3/2020 - 7/10/2020 7 $4849
Summer Super Peak 7/11/2020 - 8/7/2020 7 $4849
2nd Week of August 8/8/2020 - 8/21/2020 7 $4695
Summer Shoulder 8/22/2020 - 9/3/2020 7 $4226
Holidays 9/4/2020 - 9/10/2020 7 $4697
Off Season Nightly/Weekly 9/11/2020 - 11/18/2020 7 $3522
Holidays 11/19/2020 - 11/29/2020 7 $4697
Off Season Nightly/Weekly 11/30/2020 - 12/16/2020 7 $3522

Reviews

Family Fun In Newport Beach
This was our 12th year at this house on the sand and near all Newport amenities. Great family time together.
Guest
Aug 2019
Rest & Relaxation
Amazing view! Waking up to the sounds of the waves, having dinner watching the sunset. Doesn't get better than that.
Guest
Jul 2019
great week
very well equipped!!!! location is awesome. had a great time. I would, however, put shelves in the closet with the broom and shelves in the closet with the chairs...There if no room to put your food, drinks, if you are stocked for a week. Those things could go in a bedroom closet. Still had a great time.
vicki k.
Jul 2019
3903 Seashore A
great location - already booked again for next year.
Becky H.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Newport Beach. We are happy to hear you have already booked for next year! If you need anything in the meantime let us know!

17th Year for Family Vacation In Newport Beach
We love the location of this house right on the sand and steps from the ocean. This was our 13th consecutive year in this house. We look forward to breakfast on the large patio watching the waves crash and the early morning surfers. The house is walking and biking distance to the pier, shops, restaurants, and supermarket. We like that the owner's unit is above and is seldom occupied when we are there.
Guest
Jul 2018

Manager Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next Newport Beach vacation! There we're some big waves that week. We look forward to seeing you on your next Newport Beach getaway!

Beach Trip-Annual Family Highlight
We have been going to Newport Beach with our kids and grandkids for for the last 16 years. For all of those years we have stayed at a Burr White property and for the last 12 years we have stayed at 3903 Seashore.
We love it because it is right on the sand a few hundred feet from the water. It is a lower unit with a large well furnished patio. Since the upper uint is held by the owner, we have no noisy neighbors to contend with. It is close (walking or biking) to shopping and restaurants and the pier. We have every intention of continuing this exciting and relaxing family tradition for the foreseeable future.
Guest
Aug 2017

Manager Response: We look forward to hosting you and your family for many years to come!

3903 Seashore A
We have rented many beach houses in Newport over the years and this one satisfied all of our needs. Great location from local stores, NB Pier and loved walking right down to the water from the back door. Would rent this location again.
Kevin W.
Aug 2016
A week at 3903 Seashore A
We had a wonderful time. Love the house. A few
things we noticed...the furniture pads are old
and seem dirty. Also, ceiling fans would be wonderful.
Guest
Aug 2015
Our Beach Vacation
The rental is beachfront which makes it perfect for slipping down to the beach's edge, and for quick trips back to the house. Cute and comfortable.
Sandra H.
Aug 2015
3903 Seashore
good week for the whole family. great location. carpets and rugs could use cleaning. master shower very slow to drain.
Guest
Jul 2015
Our Beach Vacation
This seemed to be the perfect place for our family and grandchildren. They came during the day, swam and enjoyed the beach and came back to eat on the patio. Lovely place.
Sandra H.
Aug 2014
Great Family Oceanfront Beach House
After staying in this house for 1 week each summer for the last eight (8) years at the rate of about $4,000 per week, I was a little disappointed that the property manager called me after I returned to Arizona with a question about a missing, 18"X18",$25, piece of tabletop glass in the master bedroom that was missing when we arrived. We love the place and plan to return next year.
Guest
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Happy to hear your family had yet another great vacation in Newport Beach. We have refunded your security deposit in full. Looking forward to your 9th stay.

Vacation home
Great location - walk to stores,restaurants,pier etc. Rented this house for several years and love it!
Jean M.
Jul 2013

Manager Response: Awesome. See you again soon soon. Thanks for your comments.

3903 Seashore
Great experience. Dishes in cupboard were note clean. Had to run in dishwasher before using. Plastic bin in refrigerator was cracked.
Scott L.
Apr 2013

Manager Response: Hi Scott, We apologize that the dishes weren't clean upon arrival - that does not meet our cleaning standards. We replaced the refrigerator bin as soon as you left - so thank you for letting us know! We hope you will come back to stay with Burr White again soon!

Beachfront Newport
Two of the front windows were not clean and hard to see out of, but overall property in good condition. Surrounded by too many rentals!
Guest
Aug 2011
Location GREAT!!! Patio was fantastic!!!
Awkward living room and master. TVs are in need of repositioning and some newer furniture is needed. I would also recommend some lounge chairs for the patio where customers can lay down to tan. Other then that this location is the ultimate location. Traffic is not heavy on the beach.
Mary Ann L.
Jul 2011

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your vacation stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will pass along your suggestions to the Owner. Burr White Realty is happy to have supplied such a great location property for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

Review
We've stayed in a number of homes and condos over the years. We've never stayed in one that was so lacking in bacic supplies. There was a roll of paper towels 3/4 used up. Both bath rooms had partially used rolls of toilet paper on the rolls. There was a trash bag in the trash can in the kitchen. That was it. No sponge, no diswasher detergent, no dishwashing liquid, no extra toilet paper, no extra paper towels, no extra trash bags. When the rent is $4500 for the week surely someone can afford to stock it so we don't have to make a run to the store the first day we're there just to survive.
One other suggestion, which I know has been made before; get the TV mounted on something that swivels so it can be seen without rearranging all the furniture.
The house itself was great, and the location superb.
We'd go back again. It just had a cheap feel with the lack of supplies.
Rick M.
Jun 2011

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map