4210 Seashore Newport Beach


Spacious Newport Beach Upper Unit Duplex. One House From the Sand!
Bedrooms

4

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

Enjoy an unforgettable beach vacation at this 4 bedroom upper unit just 1 house from the sand! Located on the corner of 43rd street, the rental is walking distance to shops, restaurants, the Newport Pier, grocery store and bike rentals.
With views like this, though, you may not be able to tear yourself away!

LIVING & DINING

The living room has TWO black leather sofas, coffee table and a TV. The a dining room table seats SIX with Additional stools at the kitchen counter. The kitchen has a dishwasher, dual sink and plenty of room for preparing family meals or serving take out.
The ocean view balcony has a table, chairs and a BBQ, great for grilling and sharing the days adventures!

BED & BATH

The master suite has a king bed with an adjoining bathroom. Guest rooms have a queen bed, and two with twin beds. The hall bathroom lies between the second and third bedrooms. A washer/dryer is in the bathroom.

• BR 1: Master with king bed, private bath
• BR 2: Guest room with queen bed, shared hall bath.
• BR 3: Guest room with two twin beds, shared bath.
• BR 4: Guest room with two twin beds, shared bath.

OUTDOOR SPACE

The home offers exceptional views from the large patio and cool ocean breezes. The spacious patio has seating for four at a table with umbrella. Sharing the days adventures while grilling up family favorites on the Weber charcoal grill. The washer and dryer are located in a shared laundry room. The rental has two car garage parking.

THE LOCATION

Swim, surf, boogie board, body surf, skim-board or sun - the beach at 43rd Street is perfect for all this and pretty much any other water or beach related activity you can think of! Jetties keep the waves manageable for most of the year and shape the waves to make the beach family-friendly.

Exploring the Peninsula by bicycle or on foot is easy via the boardwalk. The Newport Pier area is about a mile from the rental, with dozens of shops and local eateries. Offering freshly caught fish since 1891, the Dory Fleet Fish Market is located at the foot of the pier. Seaside Donuts cranks out donuts 24/7. Many visitors can’t wait to return to Charlie’s Chili on McFadden Square – a “don’t miss” breakfast spot. Dory Deli has terrific food morning, noon and night - plus unbeatable people watching! Fly ‘n’ Fish and 21 Ocean Front offer more upscale dining.

The Peninsula’s only grocery store and dozens of shops and eateries are close by. Gina’s has pizza and pasta for the entire family, Hook and Anchor serves up terrific fresh fish and lobster. The new Lido Marina Village boasts high end shopping and dining within walking distance as well as electric boat rentals. Nearby Bear Flag Fish Co is a local’s favorite. The Lido Theatre, built in 1938, provides an unforgettable experience for movie goers, with black light decor and a balcony for prime viewing of the latest big screen features.

The nearby Alley Restaurant is a local's favorite for dinner and drinks.

Stay awhile and explore all the area has to offer!

SLP #10648

Amenities

Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Living Space
  • Garage
  • Linens
  • Bath Towels
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • TV
  • DVD Player
  • Internet
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
Outdoor
  • BBQ Grill
Convenience
  • Near Medical Services
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Shopping
  • Near Bike Rentals
  • Near Grocery Store
Family
  • Beach
  • Library
Geographic
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
Property Type
  • Upper Floor
Amenities
  • Wifi Internet Access
  • Cable Television
  • DVD Player
  • Washer and Dryer
  • Washer and Dryer - Shared
  • Full Kitchen
  • 2 Car Garage
  • Outdoor Grill / BBQ
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Table and Chairs
  • Kitchen: Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen: Cookware
  • Kitchen: Utensils
  • Kitchen: Refrigerator
  • Kitchen: Dishwasher
  • Kitchen: Microwave
  • Kitchen: Oven
  • Kitchen: Stove
  • Kitchen: Toaster
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • Vacuum
  • Area: Walk to Park
  • Area: Walk to Grocery Store
  • Area: Walk to Restaurants
  • Area: Walk to Beach
Featured Amenities
  • Stunning View
  • Steps to the Beach
  • Ocean View
  • Cable Television
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Close to Shops
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Off Season Nightly/Weekly 12/2/2019 - 12/17/2019 3 $221
Holidays 12/18/2019 - 1/2/2020 3 $283 $2502
Off Season Nightly/Weekly 1/3/2020 - 3/12/2020 3 $239 $1923 $8382
Holidays 3/13/2020 - 4/12/2020 3 $277 $2215 $10025
Off Season Nightly/Weekly 4/13/2020 - 5/20/2020 3 $258 $2075 $8993
Holidays 5/21/2020 - 5/25/2020 3 $590
Summer Shoulder 5/26/2020 - 7/2/2020 3 $303 $2374 $11553
Summer Peak 7/3/2020 - 7/10/2020 3 $416 $3703
Summer Super Peak 7/11/2020 - 8/7/2020 3 $378 $3102
2nd Week of August 8/8/2020 - 8/21/2020 3 $362 $2908
Summer Shoulder 8/22/2020 - 9/3/2020 3 $306 $2502
Holidays 9/4/2020 - 9/10/2020 3 $321 $2901
Off Season Nightly/Weekly 9/11/2020 - 11/18/2020 3 $249 $2014 $9042
Holidays 11/19/2020 - 11/29/2020 3 $318 $3129
Off Season Nightly/Weekly 11/30/2020 - 12/16/2020 3 $247 $2003

Reviews

Allen/Schuller Family Beach Vacation
Wonderful! This is the 4th time in the same place and we LOVE it!
Michele A.
Jul 2019
Summary of my stay
Loved it
Michele A.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We want every guest to have an exceptional stay in Newport Beach and are certainly happy to hear that your stay met your expectations.

Great Family Vacation
For the first time our family decided to do a “stay vacation” in New Port Beach rather than fly to a destination. We loved our vacation.
We were really impressed with the professional handling of our vacation rental details from Burr White. Everything is well explained and thought out.
Our rental was in a perfect location and we walked everywhere in Newport- never taking our car out of the garage. We walked to paddle boarding, the pier for restaurants and bike rentals.
We were slightly disappointed with the condition of the home- it is time for some TLC. We have rented many homes across the US and Hawaii and we found the kitchen poorly stocked - needs more pots and pans. It was sometimes a challenge to cook for our family of six. Our first project after arriving was to wash dirty dishes and silverware that was in cabinets and drawers. A few updates and this would be a perfect rental.
We are planning to return to New Port Beach next summer and will use Burr White to find us the perfect rental.
William R.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Evelyn & William, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time here in Newport Beach. Thank you for the kind comments regarding our staff. We are very excited to work with you again next year. Contact us if you need anything at all in the meantime. Take care.

Fun Yellow House
Very comfortable house that was perfect for our family of eight. Nicest owners downstairs who were very very helpful.
Thea B.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Hey Thea, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again next year! -Burr White Realty

Great location!
Newport Beach is such a great place to hang with the family and this rental is perfectly located and perfectly suitable. The furniture is a little tired and the kitchen is a little outdated, but it gets the job done and isn’t as expensive than other places. We would definitely stay here again.
Guest
Jul 2018

Manager Response: We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Newport Beach! Your feedback has been documented for review by our management and maintenance staff and will be taken into consideration as future improvements are made to the property.

4210 Seashore Review
We loved the location of the property. Unfortunately the property had several repair issues from the minute we arrived. But White Maintenance did a nice job with attempting to repair but it just seemed that there was a new issue every day or two.
The owners were in town and stayed in the unit below...Great People!! They also did their best to help with repairs and even hired an extra cleaning service.
Cindy P.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: We are sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay! Your comments have been documented for review by our management and maintenance staff so that we can do our best to prevent future guests from having any ongoing issues.

Summer 2015
The location is very good close to the sand and surprisingly quite at night given it is located on a popular beach front street. The apartment is well taken care of by the owners and has all the amenities needed for the stay. We are going back for the third consecutive year in 2016.
Randy F.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your review. We are so happy this home has worked well for you and your family for the last 2 years! We look forward to seeing you. The Staff at Burr White

Great Location! Amazing view!
Had a wonder flu time at this rental. Overall condition of property was clean and maintained however some aspects could be improved such as the back sliding screen door that wouldn't slide, the deck umbrella held together with tape, and the closet organizers which were pulling out of the drywall. Other than that, place was great! Beautiful location.
Guest
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Thank you for writing. The maintenance department is now aware of these issues. We have staff on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Next time, please do not hesitate to call us during your stay. Hope to see you again soon.

Great week at the beach
Totally enjoyed our rental experience. Unit has the typical "rental wear", however, we were quite comfortable. Kitchen well stocked, cable TV, comfortable furniture ( bar stools missing ) and bedrooms perfect for our family. Two bedrooms with king beds and the other two each had twin beds. View of the beach from the balcony. Enjoyed enough we re-booked for the same week next year.
Gary S.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: See you next year!

Great Famiy Vacation Fun In The Sun!
Burr White great to work with have used their rentals many years. Our extended family vacations have created wonderful memories for all of us. We hope to continue for years to come! Love Newport Beach and other surrounding beaches lots to do , never want to leave!
Beth & Bill L.
Jul 2013

Manager Response: Thank you Bill and Beth for your wonderful review! We always look forward to seeing you and your family each year. Were so happy that you enjoyed your stay again! The house sure is in a great location. We will see you and the family again in the future! Thank you again for your great comments. -the staff at Burr White

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map